Stephanie Wörz
Written by Stephanie Wörz

Anonymous / transparent reviews

Anonymous or non-anonymous comments


Anonymous Mode

In the anonymous mode no clear name of the employees will be displayed. This prevents conclusions being drawn about the person making the assessment.

However, there is one exception: In the message box, employees can specify whether they want to give their feedback anonymously or transparently - even if the company initially selected anonymous mode.

Transparent mode

In transparent mode, the employee's clear name is displayed for each rating. The data can be analyzed at the person level.

Changing the mode 

Changing an existing mode (transparent to anonymous or vice versa) can only be done by our support team.

A change from transparent to anonymous can be carried out at any time. Please note that all existing historical data will be anonymized.

A change from anonymous mode to transparent mode can only be made after deletion of all collected ratings.

To change your company account, simply write to us at support@company-mood.com and we will carry out the change for you immediately.

Categories:
CompanyMood