Stephanie Wörz
Written by Stephanie Wörz

How can I delete my account?


To permanently delete a company account, the button 'I want to delete my company account' is located at the bottom of the company settings page.

To confirm the deletion of the company account, it is necessary to enter the company name. After the deletion of the company account, all data of the company and its employees will be permanently deleted in accordance with the EU GPDR.

Categories: